Hello world. I’m writing this as a brief introduction to my blog, which I’m finally going to start posting to and updating regularly. Here you’ll find some of my fiction; stories, extracts and other bits and pieces. You’ll also find samples of my screenwriting, playwriting, poetry and photography. I also intend to write a couple of serialised fiction stories, updating each week with a new episode. Watch this space for updates on those.

There will be a non-fiction section to this blog too. These will encompass reviews, features and general ramblings about my life and this crazy little world we live on.

As I grow as a writer, this blog will grow along with me. I’ll update with new features and new types of posts on an ongoing basis. To get started, all throughout November I will be posting updates on my progress with NaNoWriMo this year, hopefully at least every other day. I’ll also include some short excerpts from the work at the end of each week.

I hope you all enjoy reading my blog, and I’m excited for you to come along on this journey with me.

